Leave a comment

Calling All Authors – PPS Promo Deal for JUNE

PPS Promo DealYOU are invited to the PPS JUNE PROMO DEAL

Are you searching for MAJOR EXPOSURE?

 For 2 Weeks I will expose your book cover or business logo to OVER A MILLION FOLLOWERS!

BACK FROM POPULAR & REQUESTED DEMAND!

ANY GENRE – FICTION & NONFICTION WELCOME

Be the next SPECIAL FEATURE on BOTH high traffic sites:

1.) (PPS) – *Premium Promotional Services* 

2.) The Google Page Rank of 3… *Internet Marketing Made Easy*

To be promoted for 2 weeks – On ALL today’s main Social Media Sites…where your targeting audience is located. Think about the VIEWS on:

  • Facebook
  • Twitted
  • LinkedIn
  • Pinterest
  • Google+
  • Goodreads
  • Shelfari

In Just 2 Simple Steps:


1.) E-mail: marketerjovandermeulen@gmail.com  and include: The title of your latest book (For example, mine is: “Internet Marketing Made Easy”) or fill out my online form.

2.) The link where you want your traffic to flow (The site where your viewers can purchase your book – For example, mine is: http://emercecontent.com/books.html)
Twitter – please include your username (For example, mine ishttp://twitter.com/conquerall ) – If you don’t use twitter, let me know and I’ll use my name for Tweet promotion.

The cost is $79.99 (20% off regular price) until MID-JUNE. 
(The deal expires Monday, June 10th)

Note: (I will e-mail you from my account marketerjovandermeulen@gmail.com for payment through Paypal – tax receipts for clear deductions are easily downloadable).

That’s it!
I don’t need anything else.
I can get everything off the Internet.
So relax…:).

*Such an advantage posting your cover or logo with the link embedded – Attractive-Symbolic-Simple -This will take the reader directly back to the site where your book/products are sold…introducing yourself and your book(s)/product(s) in detail. The website visitors come from ALL OVER THE WORLD. The total online book enthusiasts are BILLIONS…

NOW TALK ABOUT MAJOR EXPOSURE!

Immediately building your online fan base, increasing the chances of sale, With 85% Returning Clients….

What others are saying:

I found Jo-Anne to be pleasant and enthusiastic to work with and her work was on time and just as described. My book showed a definite spike in sales during this PPS promotion. Thanks, Jo-Anne! >Kenna McKinnon<

WOW am I excited. I typed into Google search Journey Unknown, 2nd edition, and it came up in the first two slots. Thanks. Let me know when your next push begins! >Margaret Phalor Barnhart<

Thanks for the recent marketing promotion (PPS PROMO DEAL). The traffic on my website and blog site have definitely increased and a couple of book sales too. It’s a definite start and I will be back for more promotions. Thanks so much.>”Winter’s Captive” by June Bourgo<

Thanks Jo-Anne. In just the first day of the 2 week PPS PROMO DEAL, with your single tweet about my book (I never counted them!!), earned a big chunk of the money I paid you. >Hank Quense<

I got a very nice review on Goodreads for my book due to your company. I will be looking to do the Facebook promo for August and a repeat of that June promo deal. >P.J. Dean “The Felig Chronicles”<

I viewed the sites today of my book, The Long Night Moon. THEY ARE AWESOME! All the links go straight to my blog site with book purchase info. I am delighted with your promotional presentation. Thanks. >Elizabeth Towles<

I enthusiastically endorse the expert services of Jo-Anne Vandermeulen’s company. My website was only getting a set number of visitors a month and that was beginning to trail off. I discovered Jo-Anne’s very affordable services through an author’s loop on Yahoo. I chose a campaign to help drive more traffic to my author website and it sure did! In two days I got double the traffic it usually would take two months to get. Thanks, Jo-Anne. >PJ DEAN, romance writer<

Just had to pass this along. As a result of your company’s work, my website has been getting between 60 and 100 visitors a day. I love it. Thank you. >Author Anita L. Johnson<

Below is a review that I got from an Amazon customer who bought the sequel to the book that I advertized with you. This made my day. This person was directed to check out my website to learn more because of your work. Thank you. >Author P.J. Dean<

I signed up for the PPS JUNE-PROMO DEAL to help put life back into my picture book Babysitting SugarPaw two years after its release. My sales ranking on Amazon.com was around 6,491,000 at the beginning of June. During and after the PPS JUNE-PROMO DEAL, my sales ranking was at 10,000 and has remained at 10,000 since. Thank you Jo-Anne for doing such a great job at promoting my book. I’ll be using your services again for my back list titles and upcoming titles. >Author VS Grenier<

PPS PROMO DEAL – For ONLY $79.99-You Receive:

  • 2 week Special Feature on the PPS site.
  • Personal blog post from the POPULAR site: Internet Marketing Made Easy
  • Direct functional links so the viewer clicks on the book cover or logo and this will direct them back to your site where your books/products are sold.
  • Formal Report – I will give you the exact html code I use, with your new functionality linked book widget (so you can load this onto sites). I will also include some free promotional tips that you can incorporate into your marketing plan right away.
  • SEO (Search Engine Optimization). I’ll ping the feature page to over 90 social bookmark sites-boosting you higher in the Search Engines (SEO).
  • LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+, Pinterest, Goodreads, Shelfari and Facebook announcements sprinkled over 2 weeks.

Space is limited…ACT TODAY!

“Persevere and persist as if there shall be no tomorrow.”

>Jo-Anne Vandermeulen from *Conquer All Obstacles*<

All the BEST!

Jo

Leave a comment