2 Comments

Need Help Marketing? FACEBOOK BUSINESS/FAN PAGE

Approached by many publishers about marketing their authors, I now have the answer…

  • Facebook Business/Fan Page

 Samples:

Publisher’s Facebook Business Page – Click HERE

Author’s Facebook Business/Fan Page – Click HERE

In One Simple Step:

1.)             Send me an email: jo@ppromotionals.net and include:

  • The title to the NEW Facebook Fan Page

Usually the author’s name or the title to his/her book. (Example: My business page is Premium Promotional Services and my author page is Internet Marketing Tips)

  • The link to where you’d like your viewers to go

Usually the personal website/blog or distributer website.  (Example: My business page goes to my business site at http://www.premiumpromotions.biz  and my author page goes to the distributing site  http://www.thelauruscompany.com/store/9 )

  • Contact email

(Example: I like my followers to send email to gr5mom2@yahoo.ca )

 

2.)             Custom Design –

Either:

a.)   Shop the 27 different designs – You/author choose the template: Click HERE   (Must complete registration and log in)

OR

b.)   Allow me to do EVERYTHING – I will choose the site design/template

 

…and I’ll do the rest.

 

The  cost is $59.99 (per author) for the month of MAY.  (I will e-mail you from my Paypal account – gr5mom2@yahoo.ca for payment).

That’s it!

I don’t need anything else.

I can get everything off the Internet.

So relax…:).

Space is limited…

“Persevere and persist as if there shall be no tomorrow.”

>Jo-Anne Vandermeulen from *Conquer All Obstacles*<

All the BEST!

Jo

Please pass this link on to an author friend.

Premium Promotional Tips for Writers
By: Owner & Marketer of Premium Promotional Services,
Author Jo-Anne Vandermeulen
http://vandermeulen.laurusbooks.com

 *Note: Must have an existing FB account – Any Genre (Fiction/Nonfiction) Welcome*

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2 comments on “Need Help Marketing? FACEBOOK BUSINESS/FAN PAGE

  1. Face book has now become the most effective tool of Social Media Marketing. It is difficult to think of any business without the use of Face book. Once started as social website has now become a source of niche market for every business whether small or large. Advertising on face book can boost your business to new heights.

    For more details on Business Marketing and Promotion

    Thanks

    Karla

  2. Houston Web Marketing…

    […]Need Help Marketing? FACEBOOK BUSINESS/FAN PAGE « JO-ANNE VANDERMEULEN “Conquer All Obstacles”[…]…

Leave a comment